Palladian Bridge, Stowe

As well as being able to view and purchase works by Moy Mackay from our online store or by visiting the Moy Mackay Gallery in Peebles, her work is also on view in galleries and exhibitions around the country.

Current  Exhibitions, 2017

Morningside Gallery, Edinburgh  www.morningsidegallery.co.uk

The Whitehouse Gallery, Kirkudbright    www.whitehousegallery.co.uk

The Lemond Gallery, Bearsden, Glasgow    www.lemondgallery.com

Percy House Gallery,Cockermouth  www.percyhouse.co.uk

 Stirling Art, Stirling     www.stirlingart.com

The Old Courthouse Gallery (OCG), Ambleside    www.ocg-arts.com

The Velvet Easle, Portobello, Edinburgh      www.velveteasel.co.uk

Arran Art Gallery    www.arranartgallery.com

The Thistle Gallery, Glasgow      www.thistle-gallery.com

The Hirsel Gallery, Coldstream    www.thehirselgallery.wordpress.com

E.D.S. Gallery, Edinburgh     www.edsgallery.com

The Airport Gallery, Edinburgh Airport    www.theairportgallery.com

The  Gallery, Melrose,  Scottish Borders www.thegallerymelrose.co.uk

Galleri-Frøya, Kalstudivag, Bremanger, Norway